Boys Individual & Team Bowling
State Tournament

Saturday, March 16, 2013

St. Clair Bowl
5950 Collinsville Road
Fairview Hts,  IL


Click Here to Download Full Team and Individual Results

Boys Teams
1. Collinsville 4321
2. Joseph Arthur - O'Fallon
3. Fulton - O'Fallon
4. Carriel - O'Fallon 3941


Individual Boys Division
1. Tyler Hunter
2. Andrew Orf
Joseph Arthur - O'Fallon
3. Zach Scott
Carriel - O'Fallon
4. Clay Hartman
5. Adam Restivo
6. Josh Bradshaw
Joseph Arthur - O'Fallon
7. Hayden Juenger
8. Mark Hoerner
Fulton - O'Fallon
9. Seth Staley
10. Zach Campbell
11. Troy Shults
12. Andrew Clements
Fulton - O'Fallon
13. Jake Gray
Wolf Branch
14. Adam Drewry Fulton - O'Fallon
15. Andrew Mettler



Tournament Manager:  Mike Imes
(O’Fallon High School Bowling Coach,
IESA Bowling State Tournament Consultant,
IHSA State Tournament Manager & Manager St. Clair Bowl)

Tournament Host:  Carriel Jr. High School – Tracy Lauderdale, AD 618-920-9963

Entries: Schools may enter 4 boys which comprises a team.
These bowlers will compete in both the individual tournament and the team tournament.
Schools which enter 3 bowlers or less will compete in the individual tournament.
The maximum number of entries for boys 100 bowlers.

Format:  2 sessions of 3 games with total pins deciding the winners.

Tournament Schedule
Coaches Meeting   9:00 am
Opening Ceremony   9:30 am
Warm-up   9:45 am
1st Session of Bowling 10:00 am
 Lunch 12:45 pm
 Warm-up   1:15 pm
2nd Session of Bowling   1:30 pm
Awards Ceremony
  4:45 pm

Bowler Costs:  $20 per bowler entered. (Pays lane fees for the 6 games)

Association Fee:  $30 entry for this sport just as others entered in the SIJHSAA.
This will be collected with the Intent To Play Card for 2012.
This will be e-mailed out on Dec. 1, 2011.

Awards:  The top 15 individuals in each division would receive medals.
Top 4 Teams will receive trophy's and medals for team members

Admission:  $5 Adults and $2 for Students 8th grade and down.
Spectators will enter the Main Entrance (West end of building)

Pass Gate: Coaches and Participants will enter the Pass Gate (South end of building)

Concessions:   St. Clair Bowl on site.

T-Shirts:  $10 per shirt

2013 Boys 1st Collinsville

State Champions - Collinsville


2013 Boys 2nd Joseph Arthur

2nd Place - Joeseph Arthur - O'Faloon


2013 Boys 3rd Fulton OFallon

3rd Place - Fulton - O'Faloon


2013 Boys 4th Carriel OFallon

4th Place - Carriel - OFallon


2013 Boys Top 15

Top 15 Individuals